The little girl has noticed that I am having a hard time getting up off the floor and she has started to run over to me and hold my arm as I get up.  helping me up.  It makes me teary eyed every time because she is just so sweet.

I never told her to say thank you, but she says it all the time,  whenever I give her a bottle or help her out of her chair. she is made of the sweetest stuff.

she doesn’t say yes – instead she says yay, and it always sounds like a cheer. I didn’t teach her that.  she’s just made of sweetness.

Leave a Reply

